• Стеллаж для выставки товаров Spinner
    БОЛЕЕ
  • Полка магазина
    БОЛЕЕ
  • Панель Gridwall
    БОЛЕЕ
  • Металлургический завод
    БОЛЕЕ
  • Розничная выставочная витрина
    БОЛЕЕ

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В FORMOST!

Компания Formost Plastics& Metalworks (Jiaxing) Co.,Ltd. была основана в 1992 году. Мы являемся ведущим производителем с более чем 30-летним опытом проектирования и производства различных типов торговых витрин, стеллажей для хранения и других приспособлений из металла, пластика или дерева.

 

Основатель компании приехал в материковый Китай из Тайваня, и после некоторых исследований они, наконец, решили основать завод в Цзясине, который является Formost.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ
Рекомендуемые продукты
Новости
О

Основатель компании приехал в материковый Китай из Тайваня, и после некоторых исследований они, наконец, решили основать завод в Цзясине, который сейчас называется Formost Now. Завод занимает территорию площадью 7000 квадратных метров, на нем работают более 70 опытных сотрудников.

В FORMOST мы стремимся развивать долгосрочные отношения с нашими клиентами, предоставляя непревзойденный сервис и опыт. У нас есть 20-летний опыт производства на рынках США, Европы и Японии, и мы уже более 18 лет поддерживаем успешное партнерство с престижными компаниями, такими как IRSG, Easton, Fellows, McCormick, Travelon, Aurora, Staples, Greatnorthen, MCC.

Приглашаем импортеров и дистрибьюторов связаться с нами для будущего сотрудничества.

Пожалуйста, оставьте нам, и мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24 часов.

• Spinner Display Rack
    MORE
  • Store Shelf
    MORE
  • Gridwall Panel
    MORE
  • Ironworks
    MORE
  • Retail Display Stand
    MORE

WELCOME TO FORMOST!

Formost Plastics& Metalworks(Jiaxing) Co.,Ltd. was established in year 1992. We are a leading manufacturer with more than 30 years experience in designing and manufacturing various types of retail displays, storage racks, and other fixtures made of metal, plastic or wood.

 

The founder of the company came to mainland China from Taiwan, and after some research, they finally chose to establish a factory in Jiaxing, which is Formost .

VIEW ALL
News
  • What are supermarket shelves called?

    Introduction to supermarket shelves In the expansive and ever-evolving landscape of retail, supermarket shelves play a pivotal role in ensuring a seamless shopping experience. These essential componen

  • How do retail stores display their merchandise?

    Retail stores employ various strategies to display their merchandise effectively. These strategies are crucial in attracting customers, enhancing shopping experiences, and driving sales. A well-planne

About

The founder of the company came to mainland China from Taiwan, and after some research, they finally chose to establish a factory in Jiaxing, which is Formost Now. The factory covers an area of 7000 square meters of land, with more than 70 experienced employees. 

At FORMOST, we strive to develop long-term relationships with our clients by providing unparalleled service and expertise. We have 20 years of manufacturer experience with US, Europe,Japan market and fostered successful partnerships with prestigious companies such as IRSG, Easton, Fellows, McCormick,Travelon, Aurora, Staples, Greatnorthen,MCC for over 18 years. 

Welcome importers and distributors to contact us for future cooperation.

Please leave to us and we will be in touch within 24hours.